Read reviews

Please read what our guests have to say about their stay with us.

Reviews

There are (1) Winton Outback Motel user reviews
Kristina Saunders
Very comfortable with lovely hosts
March 26, 2017 - Really Liked It
Spotlessly clean,comfortable bed. Would recommend staying here to my friends and family
There are (92) Reviews from around the web
Google Travel
January 20, 2021 - Really Liked It
Great place to rest. Clean secure and quiet. :))

by: Scott Patterson, Stayed January 2021
Google Travel
January 19, 2021 - Really Liked It
Stayed in newer rooms - great bed; great bathroom; spacious & very clean.

by: Vicki Ussher, Stayed Jan 2021
Google Travel
January 10, 2021 - Really Liked It
Ray and Jan were amazing hosts and incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about the attractions in the area. We had a great stay and would definitely stay here again.

by: Felix La PuBelle, Stayed January 2021
Google Travel
January 10, 2021 - Really Liked It
Great motel! We had pet friendly room that was super clean and comfortable. The gentleman on reception was really helpful. Walking distance to town. Highly recommend!

by: Tenille P, Stayed January 2021
Google Travel
December 28, 2020 - Really Liked It
Nice rooms, clean and tidy, look to have been freshened up with new paint. Amenities very nice. Hotel across the room provides chargeback, great meals.

by: Karen Heney, Stayed December 2020
tripadvisor
December 25, 2020 - Really Liked It
Thanks Outback motel. Stayed a night in premium room. Immaculately clean,spacious, well appointed room. Couldn't ask more. Enjoyed the brolgas at barbeque area. Very comfortable bed. Had a great night.

by: Kenn T, Stayed December 2020, Travelled as a couple
tripadvisor
November 25, 2020 - Really Liked It
A good place to stay when travelling through Winton. All facilities are clean & well maintained and the tariff is reasonable. Breakfast is available if required. Wifi, Netflix & Foxtel on tap . I recomande.

by: Philip J, Stayed November 2020, Travelled solo
Google Travel
November 23, 2020 - Really Liked It
A wonderful place to stay.. Jan and Ray are the best host and can answer all questions on the local area with recommendations of what to do... nothing is tooooo much effort... clean rooms and stayed in the newer demountable rooms and they are fantastic..

by: Benjimen Olsen, Stayed November 2020
tripadvisor
November 16, 2020 - Really Liked It
Pass through Winton a lot, heading North and South, and have stayed in a number of places when there. Have even based myself in Winton for excursions to Opalton to fossick. Drive west in the morning sun behind me, and East in the afternoon. Depending on the weather. Anyway, if can stay at the Winton Outback I will, and have had the disappointment of missing out of others also know of this fine establishment. Staff are courteous and always helpful. My choice when they are available.

by: William W, Stayed November 2020
Google Travel
November 14, 2020 - Really Liked It
Clean room, lovely linen. great service. Lovely breakfast!

by: Carmel Williams, Stayed November 2020